I’m incredibly tired and my body is going against my mind*

*A text sent at 1:58pm on April 25, 2017 by E.K.

Three papers for a total of 25 pages over a span of three days. I’ve known about this hellish week since the beginning of the semester, but I didn’t actually begin to panic until last Thursday. Since then I have been internally screaming, gulping too much coffee, and taking naps at 10pm so I can wake up at 1am to begin my long morning.

 

Here’s to the last week of my junior year.

 

 

Leave a Reply

